Ashbourne Bowls Club Officials & Committee 2019.

President - Mr Robert Shields  
Chairman – Mrs Janet Piper
V/Chairman – Mrs Ann Lewis
Treasurer – Mr Martin Balderson
Secretary – Mr Mick Salt

Club Management Committee: -                   

Mrs A Lewis Mrs Jackie Kyd Mr M. Balderson  
Mr J Wood Mr B.Bennett Mrs J. Alton  
Mrs J. Piper Mr M. Salt Mrs S.Hamer  
Mrs B.Bonsall      




New/existing members subscription/renewals

Membership costs for 2018 are detailed below:

Juniors (under 21)in full time education

 Free membership

New & current members (with BCGBA number)


New members (without a BCGBA number)

£32.00 - to cover Ass'n registration

*To renew your subscription or become a new member of Ashbourne Bowls Club, please obtain the appropriate form by application to the address below.We would be grateful if you could send a cheque for the relevant membership amount, which should be made payable to "Ashbourne Bowls Club" To:Mr.M.Salt Ashbourne Bowls Club Wyaston rd ASHBOURNE Derby DE6 1NB  Alternatively, subscriptions can be posted in the secure membership payment box at the club.

New members are very welcome: If you wish to join, whether you have bowled before or wish to learn a new activity, please contact the above for an introduction to the Club and a membership application form.